fashion

Matte nail polish

I already published a post about matte nail polish but only as a gift that I got from my best friend. Some of you asked me is it the same to put a matte and a regular nail polish. I said it’s similar. It depends on how strong do you want it to be. More stronger – more times you put it. I usually put it two times and it looks like this:

heh

Matte is so popular this year. On your nails, shutters, shoes or whatever. I personally like it so much. It’s easy to combine with almost everything. 😉

11253803_1058493764180307_475357411_n

Till tomorrow,

Helena.

Leave a Reply

