fashion

What you must have in your bag?

After long time I could be active again. We all have a chaos our in bag. Sometimes even I have it and I then can’t find something that I really need at that moment. I decided to put in my bags only things that are really important. Something like:

Keys (of car, house etc.), lip balsam (for lips care), necessary make up (mascara, lipstick, concealer), little hairbrush, chewing gum, wallet,  hand cream, little chocolate and if I have space a bottle of watter.

Sometimes I put earplugs cos I really need music and I like to listen my favorite songs at any time.

So, if u can try to arrange your bag. It will help you. 😉

https://instagram.com/p/1abACGxtNa/

https://instagram.com/p/1RFqvPRtM6/

Till tomorrow,

Helena.

11216112_1057631747599842_789135820_n

Leave a Reply

