fashion

Child of flowers

  • I can’t describe how much I love spring. When it comes everything is colorful. So, in honor of spring I think out this outfit with cute wreath of dandelion.

11 12

  • As for my make up I decide it to be with lots of blush. I usually don’t wear make up that’s really noticeably but in this case I choose something different. For a change, huh? ๐Ÿ˜‰

13 14

Blooper:

11103980_1046457525383931_451543526_n

Did spring came at your place? ๐Ÿ™‚

With love,

Helena.

Leave a Reply

